Un forum pour discuter librement Index du Forum

FAQ Rechercher Membres Groupes S’enregistrer Profil Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés Connexion
Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Un forum pour discuter librement Index du Forum -> Spéciale L1 -> ASSE
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
waltychr

MessagePosté le: Sam 8 Juil - 00:24 (2017)    Sujet du message: Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career Répondre en citant

Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career
by G. Justin Whitfield II

->>->>->>DOWNLOAD BOOK Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career

When I graduated college in 2012, I moved back home and began my Real Estate career. My family had been in the real estate business for generations and I had been around the business my entire life - but nothing could have prepared me for the lessons I learned in my first few years of investing in real estate.

Starting with my first property, a 5 unit apartment building, I went through a crash course on everything you could possibly learn about being a landlord and an investor.

This book was written as a short summary of the most important lessons that I learned, and the some of the stories that helped me to learn them.

This book is written for the new real estate investor to give them a few stories, lessons and tips about what they can expect in the beginning of their real estate career.

Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career G. Justin Whitfield II

Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career download audio apple online thepiratebay
Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career value pdf full mp3 book
Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career wiki online full read shop
Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career book from motorola read